Editorial Team


Prof Anton Grobler, University of South Africa, South Africa

Editorial Board

Prof Trevor Taft, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa

Dr Moses Khanyile, Stellenbosch University

Dr Rosemary Sibanda, University of Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa

Prof Magda Hewitt, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Mr Marius Meyer, South African Board for People Practices

Mr Andile Nobatyi, University of South Africa

International Advisory Board

Dr Lize AE Booysen, Antioch University, United StatesĀ 

Prof Yaw Debrah, School of Management Swansea University, United Kingdom

Prof Frank Horwitz, Cranfield School of Management Cranfield University, United Kingdom

Prof Maniam Kaliannan, School of Business The University of Nottingham Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr Marian Thunnissen, Fontys University of Applied Sciences, Netherlands

Prof Geoffrey Wood, Essex Business School University of Essex, United Kingdom

Prof Mari Jansen Van Rensburg, Middlesex University, Mauritius